ADK Player Commitments – Class of 2020

Abby Searles (2020) – University of Pennsylvania
Lindsay Ayres (2020) – University of Massachusetts
Caroline Wise (2020) University of Massachusetts
Samantha DeVito (2020) – Princeton University
Sylvie Waters (2020) – Boston University
Jordan Bentley (2020) – University of Richmond
Brittany Barton (2020) – University of Vermont
Meghan O’Connor (2020) – University of Vermont





We hope and intend to include all our commits, regardless of what level they have chosen to play. If we missed anyone unintentionally, PLEASE let us know asap!!