ADK Player Commitments – Class of 2021

Katherine MacEachron (2021) – Quinnipiac University

Katherine Johnson (2021) – LaSalle University

Phoebe Fox (2021) – Bryant University

Payton Kisling (2021) – Old Dominion University

Allie Connally (2021) – High Point University

Juliona Montalto (2021) – East Stroudsburg University

Heather Pritchard  (2021) – Southern Connecticut State University




We hope and intend to include all our commits, regardless of what level they have chosen to play. If we missed anyone unintentionally, PLEASE let us know asap!!